Login

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  President/CALV Advisory Chair
NATALIE WAINWRIGHT
Cushman & Wakefield
nwainwright@comre.com
vegascre.com
  President Elect/Director of Treasury
MINDY KERMES
Wells Fargo Bank
mindy.kermes@wellsfargo.com
wellsfargo.com
  Immediate Past President
LESLIE BECKER
TRU Development Co
lb@trudevco.com
trudevco.com
  Director of Community Outreach
SAMANTHA CORONADO
First American Title Insurance Company
scoronado@firstam.com
firstam.com
  Secretary
KELLY CONNERY
Orbis Solutions, Inc
kconnery@orbissolutionsinc.com
orbissolutionsinc.com
  Director of Marketing/Media
BRITTANY KEMER
Cushman & Wakefield
bkemer@comre.com
comre.com
  Director of Membership
CAROL CLINE-ONG
MDL Group
ccline-ong@mdlgroup.com
mdlgroup.com
  Director of Special Events
MELISSA CAMPANELLA
Logic Commercial Real Estate
mcampanella@logicCRE.com
logiccre.com
  Director of Programs
DAN PALMERI
Cushman & Wakefield
dpalmeri@comre.com
vegascre.com
 



Board of Directors

Bottom (l-r): Tara Harvey, Natalie Wainwright, & Mindy Kermes
Middle (l-r): Dan Palmeri, Leslie Becker & Kelly Connery
Top (l-r): Brittany Kemer, Carol Cline-Ong, Natalie Allred, & Melissa Campanella

Call or Fax Us

Office: +1 (702) 798-5156

Fax: +1 (702) 798-8653

Address

P.O. Box 97873
Las Vegas, NV 89193

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software