BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CREW Las Vegas is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—all of which help to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Las Vegas Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Las Vegas Board members, officers, and committee chairs serve individual terms of one to two years.

2018 Board of Directors
Top (L-R): Tara Harvey, Kari Golden, Natalie Wainwright, Mindy Kermes, Brittany Kemer
Bottom (l-r): Melissa Campanella, Kelly Connery, Jim Slack, Samantha Coronado, Carol Cline-Ong
Not pictured: Leslie Becker & Maria Herman

Officers & Directors

President
NATALIE WAINWRIGHT

Cushman & Wakefield
natalie.wainwright@cushwake.com
702-688-6939

President Elect/CALV Advisory Chair
MINDY KERMES

Wells Fargo Bnk
mindy.kermes@wellsfargo.com
702-247-5351

Immediate Past President
LESLIE BECKER

Lawyer Trane
lbecker@lmses.com
702-539-2781

Secretary
KELLY CONNERY

Orbis Solutions, Inc
kconnery@orbissolutions.com
702-429-4755

Director of Finance
KARI GOLDEN

JP Morgan Chase Bank
kari.l.golden@chase.com
702-286-7020

Director of Community Outreach
SAMANTHA CORONADO

First American Title Insurance Company
scoronado@firstam.com
702-420-9253

Director of Membership
CAROL CLINE-ONG

MDL Group
ccline-ong@mdlgroup.com
702-388-1800

Director of Marketing/Media
BRITTANY KEMER

Cushman & Wakefield
brittany.kemer@cushwake.com
702-688-6925

Director of Programs
JIM SLACK

DC Building Group
jims@buildwithdcbg.com
702-701-2654

Director of Sponsorship
MELISSA CAMPANELLA

NewMarket Advisors
mcampanella@newmarketadvisors.com
702-954-3904

Director of Special Events
MARIA HERMAN

Logic Commercial Real Estate
mherman@logiccre.com
702-888-3500

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Las Vegas membership

Time Commitment

  • The board meets the fourth Wednesday of every month
  • Additional time commitments could present themselves as occasions arise, including additional planning meetings for upcoming events or networking events with CREW Network board liaisons and visitors.
  • Each board member serves as liaison to and works with at least one of the working committees

Eligibility

  • Must have completed at least two years as an Active Member, and be in good standing

Past Presidents

2016 – 2017 – Leslie Becker
2015 – Gina Tarantino
2014 – Melissa Campanella
2012 – 2013 – Jodi Bentley
2011 – Lisamarie Fitting
2010 – Maria Herman
2009 – Galit Rozen

2008 – Connie Gamble
2007 – Susan Philipp
2006 – Robin Civish
2005 – JoAnn Talerico
2004 – Gean Mundt
2003 – Sherri Weaver
2002 – Barbara Demaree