Board of Directors

CREW Las Vegas is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—all of which help to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Las Vegas Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Las Vegas Board members, officers, and committee chairs serve individual terms of one to two years.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Las Vegas membership

Time Commitment

  • The board meets the fourth Wednesday of every month
  • Additional time commitments could present themselves as occasions arise, including additional planning meetings for upcoming events or networking events with CREW Network board liaisons and visitors.
  • Each board member serves as liaison to and works with at least one of the operating committees


  • Must have completed at least one year as an Active Member, and be in good standing



Relationship Manager, Meadows Bank

President Elect

Managing Director, CBRE, Inc.

Past President

Client Relations Manager, Encore Landscape Management


Managing Director, CBRE, Inc.
Vice President of Business Development, First Savings Bank


Partner, EVOLV CPAs



Regional Sales Manager, Harris Company
Account Manager, Total Drain Solutions
Leasing Manager, Prologis
EVP, Chief Operations Officer, Nevada State Development Corporation
Director of Marketing, NDL Group Inc
Broker/Owner, Commercial Professionals, Inc.
Development and Acquisition, Millennium Commercial Properties

Past Presidents

2021 – Samantha Flaherty
2020 – Carol Cline-Ong
2019 – Mindy Kermes
2018 – Natalie Wainwright
2016 – 2017 – Leslie Becker
2015 – Gina Tarantino
2014 – Melissa Campanella
2012 – 2013 – Jodi Bentley
2011 – Lisamarie Fitting
2010 – Maria Herman
2009 – Galit Rozen
2008 – Connie Gamble
2007 – Susan Philipp
2006 – Robin Civish
2005 – JoAnn Talerico
2004 – Gean Mundt
2003 – Sherri Weaver
2002 – Barbara Demaree
2001 - Shauna Brennan